Holiday apartment "Domblick" Bamberg

  

Welcome to the gardener and hacker town Bamberg

Our holiday apartment is located in a protected historical building from 1920. In 2009 the apartment was fully renovated according to the latest technical standards and heat insulation regulations and was designed individually, high quality and classy.

The apartment is centrally located with baker, butcher, organic food store and several restaurants and pubs a few minutes by foot. The old town of Bamberg, the cathedral square and many other historical sights of Bamberg are within walking distance. In addition, the holiday apartment is a perfect starting point for excursions into the surrounding area of Bamberg and the Franconian Switzerland.

Get a small impression of our newly furnished, modern and elegant holiday apartment and its surroundings.

We are happy to advise you and make you an offer for your visit to the beautiful city of Bamberg.

  

  • Living area of the holiday apartmentDomblick Bamberg
  • [Translate to English:] Bedroom of the holiday apartment Domblick Bamberg
  • [Translate to English:] Kitchen of the holiday apartment Domblick Bamberg

  

Equipment of the holiday apartment

The roomy holiday apartment has two separated bedrooms for up to 5 persons with a floor area of 75 m². The bathroom, dining room and living room as well as the gallery have solid wood and linoleum floors.

The fitted kitchen is fully equipped with oven, glass ceramic hob, refrigerator with freezer compartment, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, egg boiler, microwave, pots and pans, sharp knives, cutting boards, corkscrew and bottle opener, can opener, cooking utensils such as cooking spoons, spatulas and whisks, dishtowels, a basic supply of spices, oil and coffee and of course sufficient sets of glasses, bowls, dishes and cutlery.

The bathroom has a bathtub with a glass shower partition, a large mirror and an illuminated make-up mirror, a hairdryer and hand and bath towels. Toilet paper and hand and bath towels are provided.

In the spacious, bright living area you will find a comfortable sofa, which can also be used as a sofa bed, a TV armchair with footrest, a coffee table, cable TV, DVD and video player, a desk with internet access via DSL-LAN, a stereo system and smoke detector, in the dining area a large dining table.

The bedrooms have built-in cupboards with sufficient storage space for your luggage. All beds are equipped with comfortable mattresses, adjustable slatted frames, high-quality duvets and special hygienic covers for mattresses and pillows suitable for allergy sufferers. There is also a suitcase rack and a safe for your valuables in one bedroom.

 

Free WLAN is available in the entire apartment.

The apartment is a non-smoking apartment.

Cyclists are warmly welcome!

  

  

  • View of Bamberg Cathedral

Holiday apartment Domblick

Siechenstraße 20

D-96052 Bamberg

www.fewo-bamberg.com

www.fewo-bamberg.com/en/

 

For your records to print out, store and convenient comparison.

►Flyer holiday apartment "Domblick" Bamberg

 

 

Our holiday apartment is recommended in the travel guide "Fränkische Schweiz" (published by Michael Müller Verlag) as one of three holiday apartments in Bamberg.

Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg

  

Willkommen in der Gärtner- und Häckerstadt Bamberg

Unsere Ferienwohnung befindet sich in einem denkmalgeschützten Anwesen aus dem Jahr 1920. Die Wohnung wurde 2009 nach den technisch neuesten Richtlinien und Wärmeschutz~-~verordnungen errichtet und individuell, hochwertig und stilvoll gestaltet.

Die Wohnung ist zentral gelegen mit Bäcker, Metzger, Bioladen und mehreren Restaurants und Gaststätten wenige Laufminuten entfernt. Die Bamberger Altstadt, der Domplatz sowie viele weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten Bambergs sind bequem fußläufig erreichbar. Zusätzlich bietet sich die Ferienwohnung als zentraler Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge ins Bamberger Umland und die Fränkische Schweiz an.

Bekommen Sie einen kleinen Einblick in unsere neu eingerichtete, moderne und elegante Ferienwohnung und ihre Umgebung.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und machen Ihnen ein Angebot für Ihren Besuch im schönen Bamberg.

 

  • Wohnbereich der Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg
  • Schlafzimmer der Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg
  • Küche der Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg

  

Die Ausstattung der Ferienwohnung

Die geräumige Ferienwohnung besitzt zwei abgetrennte Schlafräume für bis zu 5~~Personen bei einer Grundfläche von 75~~m². Bad, Ess- und Wohnzimmer sowie Galerie besitzen Massivholzfuß- und Linoleumböden.

Die Einbauküche ist komplett ausgestattet mit Backofen, Glaskeramikkochfeld, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Eierkocher, Mikrowelle, Töpfe und Pfannen, scharfen Messern, Schneidbrettern, Korkenzieher und Flaschenöffner, Dosenöffner, Kochutensilien wie Kochlöffel, Pfannenwender und Schneebesen, Geschirrtüchern, einer Grundausstattung an Gewürzen, Öl und Kaffee und natürlich ausreichend Sätzen an Gläsern, Schalen, Geschirr und Besteck.

Das Badezimmer besitzt eine Badewanne mit Duschabtrennung aus Glas, einen großflächigen Spiegel sowie einen beleuchteten Schminkspiegel, einen Fön. Für Toilettenpapier und Hand- und Badetücher ist gesorgt.

Im großen, hellen Wohnraum finden Sie ein gemütliches Sofa, das auch als Schlafsofa genutzt werden kann, einen Fernsehsessel mit Fußstütze, ein Couchtisch, Kabelfernsehen, DVD- und Video-Abspielmöglichkeit, einen Schreibtisch mit Internetzugang per DSL-LAN, ein Stereoanlage und Rauchmelder, im Essbereich einen großen Esstisch.

Die Schlafräume verfügen über Einbauschränke mit ausreichend Stauraum für Ihr Gepäck. Alle Betten sind mit bequemer Matratze, verstellbarem Lattenrost, hochwertigen Bettdecken und speziellen, für Allergiker geeigneten Hygienebezügen für Matratzen und Kopfkissen ausgestattet. Außerdem befindet sich in einem Schlafraum eine Kofferablage und ein Safe für Ihre Wertsachen.

 

Kostenloses WLAN steht Ihnen in der kompletten Wohnung zur Verfügung.

Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucherwohnung.

Radler sind bei uns herzlich willkommen!

  

  

  • Blick auf den Bamberger Dom

Ferienwohnung Domblick

Siechenstraße 20

D-96052 Bamberg

www.fewo-bamberg.com

www.fewo-bamberg.com/en/

 

Für Ihre Unterlagen zum Ausdrucken, zum Abheften und zum bequemen Vergleichen.

►Flyer Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg

 

 

Unsere Unterkunft wird im Reiseführer "Fränkische Schweiz" (erschienen im Michael Müller Verlag) als eine von drei Ferienwohnungen in Bamberg empfohlen.