≡ Holiday apartment Bamberg "Domblick"

Holiday apartment Bamberg "Domblick"

  

Welcome to the gardener and hacker town Bamberg

Our holiday apartment is located in the heart of Bamberg with shopping facilities, baker, butcher and several inns and restaurants only a few minutes walk away. Many sights of the world cultural heritage Bamberg, such as the Bamberg Old Town, the Bamberg Cathedral and "little Venice", are within walking distance. In addition, the centrally located accommodation is also suitable as a starting point for excursions to Franconian Switzerland or the surrounding area of Bamberg.

Our apartment is located in a listed building from 1920. In 2009 the apartment was built according to the latest technical guidelines and heat insulation regulations and was designed individually, high quality and stylish.

 

  • Living area of the holiday apartmentDomblick Bamberg
  • [Translate to English:] Bedroom of the holiday apartment Domblick Bamberg
  • [Translate to English:] Kitchen of the holiday apartment Domblick Bamberg

 

Get an impression of our newly furnished, elegant and modern apartment and its surroundings. 

 

We are happy to advise you and make you an offer for your stay in the beautiful world cultural heritage Bamberg. 

  

  

Equipment of the holiday apartment

The roomy holiday apartment has two separated bedrooms for up to 5 persons with a floor area of 75 m². The bathroom, dining room and living room as well as the gallery have solid wood and linoleum floors.

The fitted kitchen is fully equipped with oven, glass ceramic hob, fridge with freezer compartment, coffee machine, kettle, toaster, egg boiler, microwave, pots and pans. You will also find sharp knives, chopping boards, corkscrews and bottle openers, can openers, cooking utensils such as cooking spoons, spatulas and whisks, dishcloths, a basic supply of spices, oil and coffee and of course sufficient sets of glasses, bowls, crockery and cutlery.

The bathroom has a bathtub with a glass shower partition, a large mirror, an illuminated make-up mirror and a hairdryer. Toilet paper and hand and bath towels are provided.

In the large, bright living room there is a comfortable sofa, which can also be used as a sofa bed. Furthermore, there is a TV armchair with footrest, a coffee table, a TV with cable TV, DVD and video player, a desk with internet access via DSL-LAN, a stereo system and smoke detector. In the dining area there is a large dining table.

The bedrooms have built-in cupboards with sufficient storage space for your luggage. All beds are equipped with comfortable mattresses, adjustable slatted frames, high-quality duvets and special hygienic covers for mattresses and pillows suitable for allergy sufferers. There is also a suitcase rack and a safe for your valuables in one bedroom.

 

Free WLAN is available in the entire apartment.

The apartment is a non-smoking apartment.

Cyclists are warmly welcome!

  

  

  • View of Bamberg Cathedral

Holiday apartment Bamberg "Domblick"

Siechenstraße 20

D-96052 Bamberg

www.fewo-bamberg.com

www.fewo-bamberg.com/en/

 

For your records to print out, store and convenient comparison.

►Flyer "Domblick" - holiday apartment Bamberg

 

 

Our holiday apartment is recommended in the travel guide "Fränkische Schweiz" (published by Michael Müller Verlag) as one of three holiday apartments in Bamberg.

≡ Ferienwohnung Domblick Ferienwohnung Bamberg

Ferienwohnung Bamberg "Domblick"

  

Willkommen in der Gärtner- und Häckerstadt Bamberg

Unsere Ferienwohnung liegt im Herzen von Bamberg mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bäcker, Metzger und mehreren Gaststätten und Restaurants nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten des Weltkulturerbes Bamberg, wie die Bamberger Altstadt, der Bamberger Dom oder Klein Venedig, sind bequem fußläufig erreichbar. Darüber hinaus ist die Unterkunft aber auch als zentraler Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Fränkische Schweiz oder das Bamberger Umland geeignet.

Die Ferienwohnung befindet sich in einem denkmalgeschützten Gebäude aus dem Jahre 1920. Die Unterkunft wurde 2009 nach den technisch neuesten Richtlinien und Wärmeschutzverordnungen errichtet und individuell, hochwertig und stilvoll gestaltet.

 

  • Wohnbereich der Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg
  • Schlafzimmer der Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg
  • Küche der Ferienwohnung Domblick Bamberg

 

Erhalten Sie einen Einblick in unser neu eingerichtetes, elegantes und modernes Apartment und seine Umgebung.

 

Wir beraten Sie gerne und unterbreiten Ihnen ein Angebot für Ihren Aufenthalt im schönen Weltkulturerbe Bamberg.

 

  

Die Ausstattung der Ferienwohnung

Die geräumige Ferienwohnung besitzt zwei abgetrennte Schlafräume für bis zu 5 Personen bei einer Grundfläche von 75 m². Bad, Ess- und Wohnzimmer sowie Galerie besitzen Massivholzfuß- und Linoleumböden.

Die Einbauküche ist komplett ausgestattet mit Backofen, Glaskeramikkochfeld, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Eierkocher, Mikrowelle, Töpfen und Pfannen. Außerdem finden Sie scharfe Messer, Schneidbretter, Korkenzieher und Flaschenöffner, Dosenöffner, Kochutensilien wie Kochlöffel, Pfannenwender und Schneebesen, Geschirrtücher, einer Grundausstattung an Gewürzen, Öl und Kaffee und natürlich ausreichend Sätzen an Gläsern, Schalen, Geschirr und Besteck vor.

Das Badezimmer besitzt eine Badewanne mit Duschabtrennung aus Glas, einen großflächigen Spiegel sowie einen beleuchteten Schminkspiegel, einen Föhn. Für Toilettenpapier und Hand- und Badetücher ist gesorgt.

Im großen, hellen Wohnraum befindet sich ein gemütliches Sofa, das auch als Schlafsofa genutzt werden kann. Des Weiteren ein Fernsehsessel mit Fußstütze, ein Couchtisch, ein Fernseher mit Kabelfernsehen, DVD- und Video-Abspielmöglichkeit, einen Schreibtisch mit Internetzugang per DSL-LAN, eine Stereoanlage und Rauchmelder. Im Essbereich steht ein großer Esstisch.

Die Schlafräume verfügen über Einbauschränke mit ausreichend Stauraum für Ihr Gepäck. Alle Betten sind mit bequemer Matratze, verstellbarem Lattenrost, hochwertigen Bettdecken und speziellen, für Allergiker geeigneten Hygienebezügen für Matratzen und Kopfkissen ausgestattet. Außerdem befindet sich in einem Schlafraum eine Kofferablage und ein Safe für Ihre Wertsachen.

 

Kostenloses WLAN steht Ihnen in der kompletten Unterkunft zur Verfügung.

Die Wohnung ist eine Nichtraucherwohnung.

Radler sind bei uns herzlich willkommen!

  

  

  • Blick auf den Bamberger Dom

Ferienwohnung Bamberg "Domblick"

Siechenstraße 20

D-96052 Bamberg

www.fewo-bamberg.com

www.fewo-bamberg.com/en/

 

Für Ihre Unterlagen zum Ausdrucken, zum Abheften und zum bequemen Vergleichen.

►Flyer Fewo "Domblick" - Ferienwohnung Bamberg

 

 

Unsere Unterkunft wird im Reiseführer "Fränkische Schweiz" (erschienen im Michael Müller Verlag) als eine von drei Ferienwohnungen in Bamberg empfohlen.